Make your own free website on

We play a mixture of our own songs and some covers ranging from Rage against the Machine to Foo Fighters.
At this time our own track list inculdes the following titles:

1: Assault on Society
2: Fire
3: Voices
4: Forget
5: Leaders of the Dark
6: F.L.Y.
7: Giving it away
8: Suicide (NEW)
9: Set Free (NEW)
10: Paranoid Inside (NEW)
11: Mechanism (NEW)
12: A peice of you (NEW)
13: Forsaken (NEW)

We now have plans to go to Clearwater and record a mini album featuring a select number of our songs, so look out for Mp3's to download right here!!!!!!

click here to view the album cover



Assault On Society MP3